## Nebula Award Novel Winners

The Saint of Bright Doors, by Vajra Chandrasekera (2023) Babel, by R.F. Kuang (2022) A Master of Djinn, by Arkady Martine (2021) Network Effect, by Martha Wells (2020) A Song for a New Day, by Sarah Pinsker (2019) The Calculating Stars, by Mary Kowal (2018) The Stone Sky, by N.K. Jemisin (2017) All the Birds in the Sky, by Charlie Anders (2016) Uprooted, by Naomi Novik (2015) Annihilation, by Jeffrey VanderMeer (2014) Ancillary Justice, by Ann Leckie (2013) 2312, by Kim Stanley Robinson (2012) Among Others, by Jo Walton (2011) Blackout/All Clear, by Connie Willis (2010) The Windup Girl, by Paolo Bacigalupi (2009) Powers, by Ursula Le Guin (2008) The Yiddish Policeman's..., by Michael Chabon (2007) Seeker, by Jack McDevitt (2006) Camouflage, by Joe Haldeman (2005) Paladin of Souls, by Lois M. Bujold (2004) The Speed of Dark, by Elizabeth Moon (2003) American Gods, by Neil Gaiman (2002) The Quantum Rose, by Catherine Asaro (2001) Darwin's Radio, by Greg Bear (2000) Parable of the Talents, by Octavia Butler (1999) Forever Peace, by Joe Haldeman (1998) The Moon & the Sun, by Vonda McIntyre (1997) Slow River, by Nicola Griffith (1996) The Terminal Experiment, by Robert Sawyer (1995) Moving Mars, by Greg Bear (1994) Red Mars, by Kim Stanley Robinson (1993)

Doomsday Book, by Connie Willis (1992) Stations of the Tide, by Michael Swanwick (1991) Tehanu, by Ursual Le Guin (1990) The Healer's Way, by Elizabeth Scarborough (1989) Falling Free, by Lois M. Bujold (1988) The Falling Woman, by Pat Murphy (1987) Speaker for the Dead, by Orson Scott Card (1986) Ender's Game, by Orson Scott Card (1985) Neuromancer, by William Gibson (1984) Startide Rising, by David Brin (1983) No Enemy but Time, by Michael Bishop (1982) The Claw of Conciliator, by Gene Wolfe (1981) Timescape, by Gregory Benford (1980) Fountains of Paradise, by Arthur C. Clarke (1979) Dreamsnake, by Vonda N. McIntyre (1978) Gateway, by Frederik Pohl (1977) Man Plus, by Frederik Pohl (1976) The Forever War, by Joe Haldeman (1975) The Dispossessed, by Ursula K. Le Guin (1974) Rendezvous with Rama, by Arthur C. Clarke (1973) The Gods Themselves, by Isaac Asimov (1972) A Time of Changes, by Robert Silverberg (1971) Ringworld, by Larry Niven (1970) The Left Hand of Darkness, by Urusla Le Guin (1969) Rite of Passage, by Alexei Panshin (1968) The Einstein Intersection, by Samuel Delany (1967) Flowers for Algernon, by Daniel Keyes (1966) Babel-17, by Samuel Delany (1966) Dune, by Frank Herbert (1965)